Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
sayitall
sayitall
Menu
Every dream has a perfect timing

Every dream has a perfect timing

Hey guys,

I would like to share some thoughs with you. I’m listening to a song called “green lights” by unspoken. It’s about the blueprints that God gives us, the dreams he puts in our heart and the fact that we want to wait his greenlights. It collides with what I have on my heart at the moment. Do you know how it feels when papa God reveals things in your heart and gives you new dreams? I bet you do. It’s kind of mysterious in a way, because he gives us promises and sometimes he directly gives us a clear vision.

 

The question is... When god? 

Our heart can be so willing! There’s a beauty in it. But I find it not so easy when everything is so clear in my heart, I’m ready to go but... Is it the time? It can be hard for me to let go and not put pressure on myself. It’s hard to keep it slow. Hard to believe in what seems impossible (thanks god, he gives us his faith) too crazy, too,... It’s also hard to not think that we are crazy. But I love the idea. I love to be crazy. "crazy" people like Noah, Abraham, Sarah, Simon,... paved the way for others to follow. They believed and because of their faith... they became righteous. 

 

 

Today, I want to remind myself that nothing is impossible for and with God!

You know what!!!!!???? If he showed you something, you can submit to his perfect will... It will happen. Today, tomorrow, in 2 years or 20 years! We don’t need to be afraid. We don’t need to worry for tomorow. We don’t need to overthink and think that his promises depend on our perfect actions. We don’t need to rush.

 

I do believe in actions. Of course, we won't stay passive. But I also believe that if my entire being desires his perfect will... If I’m willing... I can’t escape his perfect plan. If you do this prayer “god make every part of my heart be willing to do/be what’s on your heart” He will answer to this pure desire. Therefore, you’ll be put on his perfect way. When I let fear of missing out take over my heart... I end up trying to control and making things happen by my own strenghts. HAHAHA that’s foolish. I end up tired. Today, I decide to stop. I decide to breath and let god.

 

Today, I remind myself that I belong. I’m fully accepted and loved by him. He will never lead me where he won’t go. He is the one leading my steps and I love to look in his burning eyes of love. Today, I know that he got me. It’s a joy to depend on him. It’s a joy to be his.

I encourage us to let him take over us. Let's breath. Let's sit and be loved by him. Let’s surrender everything we are and trust that he is leading us in his way and with his perfect timing. I want us to realize that fear has no right in our life. His truth shines so bright in us that fear will be afraid to approach us. HAHAHA! I encourage us to dwell in him and let him dwell within us. Let’s rest in him and be fill with his peace which surpases our understanding. We can’t do anything without him.

 

Love,

Laura

Every dream has a perfect timing